cart

Praying with Mary

"Praying with Mary" features individuals from a wide range of ages and backgrounds who explain who Mary is for them, what the Rosary means to them in their spiritual life, why they pray it, whether or not they find it boring
and repetitive, when they pray it... Let these words of lawyers, teachers, homemakers, judges, social workers, carpenters, engineers, students, and others offer you the chance to get to know and love Our Heavenly Mother
better!

Saturday, 12 January 2019 13:00

Praying with Mary: Wendy Nelms

Saturday, 01 December 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: John Harrison

Saturday, 03 November 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: Fr. Hugh Gillespie

Saturday, 06 October 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: Michelle López

Saturday, 01 September 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: Julia Dost

Friday, 03 August 2018 17:55

Praying with Mary: Matthew Harrison

Saturday, 07 July 2018 13:41

Praying with Mary: Richard Stonier

Saturday, 02 June 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: Monica Martinez

Saturday, 19 May 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: Karolo Ilonga

Saturday, 12 May 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: Emily Syverson

Saturday, 05 May 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: Matthew Harrison

Saturday, 28 April 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: Benjamin Fenlon

Saturday, 14 April 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: Fr. Victor Samugana

Saturday, 31 March 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: Kathleen Harrison

Saturday, 24 February 2018 13:00

Praying with Mary: Vanessa Bianchi

Saturday, 27 January 2018 17:00

Praying with Mary: Charlie Hafiri

Saturday, 30 December 2017 17:00

Praying with Mary: Br. Benedict Disouza

Saturday, 25 November 2017 18:00

Praying with Mary: Rosi Shields

Saturday, 28 October 2017 18:00

Praying with Mary: Br. Peter Heiskell

Monday, 02 October 2017 17:57

Praying with Mary: Cristi Shields

Saturday, 29 July 2017 17:00

Praying with Mary: Mary Alario

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 11:00

Praying with Mary: Lily Arama

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 11:00

Praying with Mary: April Patelli

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 17:13

Praying with Mary: Paige Mechling

Thursday, 30 March 2017 17:18

Praying with Mary: Richard Mauro

 

We collaborate with:

proclericis          ewtn
CultuDivino           AINeed

How can I help?

Thanks to the generosity of our benefactors, up until now we have been able to continue our evangelization through the media. The needs, however, are growing and many times there are unexpected expenses due to maintenance, the purchasing of new machines, etc.

Click here for more information.

Newsletter

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok